بيان إمكانية الوصول MCE

إشعار بموجب قانون الأمريكيين ذوي الإعاقة

وفقًا لمتطلبات الباب الثاني من قانون الأمريكيين ذوي الإعاقة لعام 1990 ("ADA")، لن تقوم MCE بالتمييز ضد الأفراد المؤهلين ذوي الإعاقة على أساس الإعاقة في خدماتها أو برامجها أو أنشطتها.

توظيف: لا تمارس MCE التمييز على أساس الإعاقة في ممارسات التوظيف أو التوظيف وتلتزم بجميع اللوائح الصادرة عن لجنة تكافؤ فرص العمل الأمريكية بموجب الباب الأول من قانون ADA.

تعديلات على السياسات والإجراءات: ستقوم MCE بإجراء جميع التعديلات المعقولة على السياسات والبرامج لضمان حصول الأفراد ذوي الإعاقة على فرصة متساوية للاستمتاع بجميع برامج وخدمات وأنشطة MCE، بشرط استيفاء معايير الأهلية.

إمكانية الوصول على mceCleanEnergy.org: يمكن الوصول إلى قائمة إمكانية الوصول mceCleanEnergy.org من خلال النقر على أيقونة قائمة الوصول (انظر الصورة على اليمين) التي تظهر في زاوية كل صفحة. بعد النقر على الرمز، يرجى الانتظار لحظة حتى يتم تحميل قائمة إمكانية الوصول بالكامل.

اتصالات MCE: ستوفر MCE بشكل عام، عند الطلب، المساعدات والخدمات المناسبة التي تؤدي إلى التواصل الفعال للأفراد المؤهلين من ذوي الإعاقة حتى يتمكنوا من المشاركة على قدم المساواة في برامج وخدمات وأنشطة MCE، بما في ذلك مترجمو لغة الإشارة المؤهلون، والمستندات بطريقة برايل، وغيرها من طرق صنع المعلومات. المعلومات والاتصالات متاحة للأفراد الذين يعانون من ضعف في النطق أو السمع أو البصر.

تنصل: لا يتطلب قانون ADA من MCE اتخاذ أي إجراء من شأنه أن يغير بشكل أساسي طبيعة برامجها أو خدماتها أو يفرض عبئًا ماليًا أو إداريًا لا داعي له. تواصل MCE جهودها لتحسين إمكانية الوصول إلى موقعها وخدماتها بشكل مستمر. على الرغم من الجهود التي نبذلها، ربما لم يتم تكييف بعض المحتوى بشكل كامل مع معايير إمكانية الوصول الأكثر صرامة. قد يكون هذا نتيجة لعدم العثور على الحل التكنولوجي الأنسب أو تحديده.

اتصل بنا: أي شخص يحتاج إلى مساعدة أو خدمة إضافية للتواصل الفعال، أو تعديل السياسات أو الإجراءات للمشاركة في برنامج أو خدمة أو نشاط MCE، أو أسئلة حول إمكانية الوصول، أو شكاوى من عدم إمكانية وصول الأفراد إلى برنامج أو خدمة أو نشاط MCE يجب على الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الاتصال بجوستين بارميلي، منسقة ADA، على ada-coordinator@mcecleanenergy.org أو (888) 632-3674، وإذا أمكن، اتبع MCE إجراءات التظلم في ADA.

تم التحديث: يناير 2024

قم بالاشتراك في MCE Deep Green

قم بالاشتراك في MCE Light Green

تطوير مشروع إمدادات الطاقة

املأ نموذج الاهتمام أدناه للبدء!

أكمل النموذج أدناه للتعبير عن اهتمامك بالخصم الفوري للمركبات الكهربائية أو لأية أسئلة تتعلق بالمركبات الكهربائية أو حوافز المركبات الكهربائية. ستتلقى ردًا من شركائنا في Energy Solutions خلال يومي عمل.

التسويق والتواصل المجتمعي والإبداع وإنتاج الأحداث

تنفيذ وتقييم برنامج كفاءة الطاقة والمركبات الكهربائية ونقل الأحمال

الخدمات والبناء غير المرتبطة بالطاقة

تواصل مع مدرب الطاقة المخصص

التكنولوجيا والمالية والموارد البشرية

MCE Accessibility Statement

Notice Under the Americans with Disabilities Act

In accordance with the requirements of Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (“ADA”), MCE will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities on the basis of disability in its services, programs, or activities.

Employment: MCE does not discriminate on the basis of disability in its hiring or employment practices and complies with all regulations promulgated by the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission under Title I of the ADA.

Modifications to Policies and Procedures: MCE will make all reasonable modifications to policies and programs to ensure that individuals with disabilities have an equal opportunity to enjoy all MCE programs, services, and activities, provided eligibility criteria are met.

Accessibility on mceCleanEnergy.org: The mceCleanEnergy.org accessibility menu can be accessed by clicking the accessibility menu icon (see image to the right) that appears on the corner of each page. After clicking the icon, please wait a moment for the accessibility menu to load in its entirety.

MCE Communication: MCE will generally, upon request, provide appropriate aids and services leading to effective communication for qualified individuals with disabilities so they can participate equally in MCE programs, services, and activities, including qualified sign language interpreters, documents in Braille, and other ways of making information and communications accessible to individuals who have speech, hearing, or vision impairments.

Disclaimer: The ADA does not require MCE to take any action that would fundamentally alter the nature of its programs or services or impose an undue financial or administrative burden. MCE continues its efforts to constantly improve the accessibility of its site and services. Despite our efforts, some content may not have yet been fully adapted to the strictest accessibility standards. This may be a result of not having found or identified the most appropriate technological solution.

Contact Us: Anyone who requires an auxiliary aid or service for effective communication, a modification of policies or procedures to participate in an MCE program, service, or activity, questions about accessibility, or complaints that an MCE program, service, or activity is not accessible to individuals with disabilities should contact Justine Parmelee, the ADA Coordinator, at ada-coordinator@mcecleanenergy.org or (888) 632-3674 and, if applicable, follow MCE’s ADA Grievance Procedure.

Updated: January, 2024

Opt Up to MCE Deep Green

Opt In to MCE Light Green

Energy supply project development

Fill out the interest form below to get started!

Complete the form below to express interest in our EV Instant Rebate or for any questions related to EVs or EV incentives. You’ll hear back from our partners at Energy Solutions within 2 business days.

Marketing, community outreach, creative, and event production

Energy efficiency, EV, and load shifting program implementation and evaluation

Non-energy related services and construction

Connect with a dedicated energy coach

Technology, finance, and human resources